Président

Adriano Camelo
chemin des Coeudriers 10
2052 Fontainemelon

Tel : 079 308 51 25 
adriano@ccmo.ch

Vice président

Yves Allimann
Rue de l’Industrie 2
1373 Chavornay

Tel : 079 347 82 25 
yves@ccmo.ch

Secrétaire

Jessica Charmillot
Voisinage 13
2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel

Tel : 079 789 16 99 
jessica@ccmo.ch

Trésorier

Steve Wäckerling
Voisinage 13
2316 Les Ponts de Martel

Tel : 079 109 22 42 
steve@ccmo.ch

Membre adjoint

Fabien Charmillot
Voisinage 13
2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel

Tel : 079 373 55 57 
fabien@ccmo.ch

Membre adjoint

Natacha Wäckerling
Voisinage 13
2316 Les Ponts de Martel

Tel : 078 949 05 41 
natacha@ccmo.ch